Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Painters & Painting Contractors

Equality Painting

5 star rating 587 Reviews

(404) 491-7622 Call Email Email

Write a Review

3973 Pleasant Shade DriveAtlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Equality Painting Inc, was established as a one-man residential painting service and has been serving Atlanta since 1998.

We have earned a reputation along the way as being among the area's finest painters.

Our emphasis on customer service, surface preparation and high-quality paints and finishes has proven our commitment to providing you with a beautiful and long-lasting paint and refinishing job.

Equality Painting Inc, employs a staff with strong work ethics and.. professional expertise, providing the following services:

Interior and exterior painting
Exterior wood siding and deck finishing and maintenance
Pressure washing

At Equality Painting Inc, our philosophy of Total Customer Satisfaction has earned the reputation in Atlanta foremost residential and commercial re-paint specialists.

For our residential customers, we offer uncompromising attention to detail, using only the finest premium paints and finishes applied by skilled and careful.

Our understanding of the special needs of our commercial customers is evident in the value-added services we provide, such as, preventative maintenance painting programs, work and product specifications and recommendations and even special work hours if needed.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (16 photos)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -



Reviews

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  SimonLewis2

    Reviews: 1

    Spectacular!
    SimonLewis2 (1 review)
    6/24/2018

    Antonio and his team have worked for us on multiple jobs. As a real estate agent, it is important for me to make sure those people I am recommending are honest, reliable, fair in price, and timely! Antonio is all of these things and more!! I never hesitate to recommend him. One of my family members also used him to paint her house. Indoor jobs, outdoor jobs... you can't go wrong hiring Equality Painting.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  BruceCane90

    Reviews: 1

    Recommended 100%
    BruceCane90 (1 review)
    6/21/2018

    Equality Painting is an excellent company. I am very satisfied with their services, from planning to scheduling to project completion, the whole team was very professional and expert. Antonio was especially helpful. I am planning on using Equality painting again for my next project.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  OliverJanssenn

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Experience.
    OliverJanssenn (1 review)
    6/20/2018

    Overall a fantastic experience. We have used this Company for all of our indoor and outdoor painting needs at Atlanta. The entire experience was great from beginning to end.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  BruceDupper30

    Reviews: 1

    We love our new paint job.
    BruceDupper30 (1 review)
    6/16/2018

    We love our new paint job. (Who knew a little paint could completely renew your home?) The crew was prompt, professional and anxious to make us happy with their work. The price of the job was very reasonable. Grat job Equality!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  TonySams2312

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic!
    TonySams2312 (1 review)
    6/10/2018

    They were prompt, and expanded and contracted their crew to meet our timeline. Not only were they very detailed, but they also suggested extra little trims to paint and color schemes. Antonio even took the time to suggest how updating little things like recessed light fixtures or plug and switch plates would enhance our entire look. He was right. Thanks Antonio and crew for great work!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  MarianWilkerson4

    Reviews: 1

    I will most definitely use Equality painting again
    MarianWilkerson4 (1 review)
    6/06/2018

    Extremely fast, very professional, excellent work. I called Antonio from Equality Painting, to help fix a disaster we created. Antonio is so nice, gave us a great price and did the job on time and fast. I will most definitely use Equality painting again in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  MarkMyers65

    Reviews: 1

    Recommended!!
    MarkMyers65 (1 review)
    5/31/2018

    Extremely professional, fair prices and fast, we had Equality Painting paint several ceilings in our home, including a 2 story foyer with tray ceilings and they turned out beautiful! Would absolutely recommend and use them again for future projects! A pleasure to work with!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  LukeLillian

    Reviews: 1

    Were great!
    LukeLillian (1 review)
    5/28/2018

    They were great! They worked quickly around our schedule and were very efficient. The crew was extremely conscience. They pulled all of the rock away from the house to do the foundation. They refreshed our brick and coach lights. The front door looks like new. They protected everything very well and when they left, we didn't have a single scrap or mess anywhere. The whole exterior is so clean and stucco repairs were great! We couldn't be happier with the job they did! We highly recommend them and will definitely call them for future interior or exterior needs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  NathanClanbertH4

    Reviews: 1

    THANKS!!
    NathanClanbertH4 (1 review)
    5/24/2018

    These guys did so well on the painting I had some family members come over and now they are going to be using. Equality Painting. They were fast friendly, quality work, reliable, and a great price. Book with these guys soon because they are so good they are getting back up with work. Thanks Antonio

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  VinceBlair0r

    Reviews: 1

    We are extremely pleased.
    VinceBlair0r (1 review)
    5/22/2018

    Antonio's crew painted nearly all the second floor of my home plus a mudroom. We are very pleased with the quality and overall experience. The crew was professional, friendly and incredibly hard-working. We will use them next year for external painting with no reservations. We are extremely pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  TimmyBried55

    Reviews: 1

    Recommend to anyone.
    TimmyBried55 (1 review)
    5/18/2018

    Crew of 3 worked diligently throughout the week to get a top quality house exterior done right and on time. Very punctual, kept all other surfaces paint free and the house looks new again. Would recommend to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  FrancisGlous875

    Reviews: 1

    I look forward to using them again in the future!
    FrancisGlous875 (1 review)
    5/16/2018

    Equality Painting did a fantastic job painting the exterior of our house. They also did a great job with the kitchen and ceilings. Very professional crew. Always cleaned up the areas very well. I look forward to using them again in the future!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  FredJill032

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Job.
    FredJill032 (1 review)
    5/12/2018

    Very happy with the outcome. I was expecting the worst because we had so much damage. It was an unexpected situation but it was a very smooth process and they made it easy to deal with. Great service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  GordonBloom19

    Reviews: 1

    wonderful :)
    GordonBloom19 (1 review)
    5/08/2018

    Great experience from the quote to the finished job. I appreciated their quality craftmanship and service. They were very clean and courteous. I would recommend them and use them for future projects as well.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -  BarryCoulson2

    Reviews: 1

    Very affordable
    BarryCoulson2 (1 review)
    4/27/2018

    Antonio and his team were very professional, patient and understanding. The result in our exterior paint turned out fantastic and we get compliments on our home daily. They were very costumer service oriented and I would highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Surfaces

  • Borders & Molding
  • Cabinets & Countertops
  • Ceilings
  • Decks
  • Exterior - General
  • Interior - General
  • Metal
  • Siding
  • Stairs & Railings
  • Stucco

Services

  • Decks & Porches
  • General Roofing & Installation
  • Inspections & Consultations
  • Painting
  • Renovations
  • Repair & Restoration
  • Residential
  • Roof Replacement
  • Siding Installation & Repair
  • Windows & Doors

Roofing Fixtures

  • Gutters & Downspouts

Services

  • Color & Texture Matching
  • Drywall Hanging & Repair
  • Free Estimates
  • Gutter & Downspout Work
  • Minor Repairs
  • Painting - General
  • Roller Application
  • Spray Application
  • Staining
  • Surface Preparation
  • Textured Coatings
  • Varnishing
  • Wallpaper Removal

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Roof Types

  • Aluminum & Metal
  • New Roofs

Safety & Protection

  • Coatings & Sealants
  • Insulation
  • Stop Leaks

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Personal Checks

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (16 photos)

  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -
  • Equality Painting - Atlanta, GA -


Photos

Roofing
6 photos
Album: Roofing
1 of 6