Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - House Cleaning Services

Crystal Cleaning Service: Maid Service

5 star rating 168 Reviews

(404) 863-1578 Call Email Email

Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Crystal Cleaning Services is a home and office cleaning company serving the Atlanta and surrounding areas. Specializing in Maid Service and Carpet Cleaning Service.

We are ready to serve your needs in keeping your house or office cleaned at very reasonable prices; while at the same time giving you the best customer service. Our Goal is to exceed your expectations every time you interact with our house cleaning teams and carpet specialists.

We realize that a fine cleaning job.. affects our customers daily lives: basic schedules, numerous obligations, or health and physical concerns. With a clean environment, our clients have a foundation on which to face the daily demands made in their lives. We welcome your interest in our services.

We hold the principles of integrity, honesty and accountability to be of utmost importance. We are responsive and professional. No job is too small or large !
Call today for a FREE over the phone estimate: 404-863-1578

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Blogs

View More »
Cleaning floor

Do You Need Professional Cleaning Services?

With the popularity of professional services that specialize in house cleaning in Atlanta on the rise, it’s time to consider the benefits of maid services. Cleaning services can be a...

READ MORE »

Tips for Finding Time to Do Your Spring Cleaning

4 Reasons Why to Hire a House Cleaning Company


Reviews

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  Davisruby

    Reviews: 1

    Give them a try- love my team
    Davisruby (1 review)
    3/02/2018

    I use Crystal Cleaning every week! I have had live-ins and other housekeepers before but nothing like these Girls. I am an Interior Designer and visit people's homes every day​ and can honestly say "My house is the cleanest home that I have ever seen." It is such a joy to come home..... My Son's use them for their apartments, too! I was completely impressed by the attention to detail and positive attitude!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  Darkhorse222

    Reviews: 1

    Happy Customer
    Darkhorse222 (1 review)
    2/23/2018

    This was my first experience using this cleaning service and I was very impressed. Two cleaners showed up on time and went straight to work. The oven was particularly hard to clean and looks sparkling clean now. Also the bathrooms were cleaned with great attention to detail. They were amazing! Great attitude, great work ethic with great results! I recommend them highly. Thank you to both of you for the great follow through when things were not right.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  TariqK

    Reviews: 1

    My Bathroom is brand new
    TariqK (1 review)
    2/18/2018

    Thank you so much to the crew who cleaned house for me last Wednesday (February 14th)...you exceeded all my expectations. This was my first cleaning and I gotta tell you that I'm looking forward to next ones. I thought I may have needed to replace the grout in my bathrooms but when your team came through they scrubbed it so well it looks brand new. Thank you for all the effort.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  AtlantaGirls123

    Reviews: 1

    Impressed !
    AtlantaGirls123 (1 review)
    2/17/2018

    Nicholas reached out to me to give my feedback on the service I received.... Great experience with Crystal Cleaning! Extremely professional, punctual, and did an incredible job. Could not be happier with the service and look forward to being a regular customer. Signed up with a weekly cleaning service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  MichaelW11

    Reviews: 1

    Wow ! Wow ! Wow !
    MichaelW11 (1 review)
    2/16/2018

    I was genuinely surprised by this maid service. I would say usually my expectations are really high, and many services don't satisfy me, but Crystal Cleaning left me with nothing but satisfaction. I'm a college student living in a 1000 sqft apartment, and within two hours of their arrival, my place was spotless! Everything was organized, my furniture was dusted, my dishes were washed, my rug was vacuumed, and my floor was mopped to the t. I also checked to see if all the stains were removed, and surely enough they were. My windows were also cleaned which were a major plus. They were on time, had a reasonable quota, and cleaned thoroughly. 5/5 would definitely refer this service to all those who wants high-quality service with a friendly staff.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date February 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  JessicaS123

    Reviews: 1

    Very Happy !!!
    JessicaS123 (1 review)
    1/11/2018

    This is HANDS DOWN the best cleaning service I have ever used. I just had them do a move-out cleaning for me, and they rocked it! Everything from requesting the quote online, setting up the service over the phone with Nicholas, and the cleaning is 5 star service. Honestly, when I was told they had finished, I wasn't too optimistic, as it took them less than two hours. But when I checked the house, I couldn't believe how clean it was! It also smelled amazing, not like the chemical clean that I've experienced before. I will absolutely be referring Crystal Cleaning maid service to all of my family, friends and clients!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date January 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (2) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  Sambella

    Reviews: 1

    The BEST !
    Sambella (1 review)
    11/17/2017

    These guys are THE BEST. I've lived in many cities using many cleaning services and have never come across a company like this, it's as if they'd known me forever and actually CARED to make sure my house was clean. They go above and beyond with extreme attention to detail cleaning things I didn't even know were dirty or ask to be cleaned. They basically walk in and start and don't leave until the place looks brand new . My apartment is now cleaner than the day I moved in. I didn't even think about cleaning my toaster and went to use it and it looked like I just bought it and took it out of the box! I wouldn't consider using any other service, as I initially said, these guys are THE BEST (and good personalities, fun to chat with too). A+ service for sure !!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  InvestmentAngel

    Reviews: 3

    Terrible All The Way Around
    InvestmentAngel (3 reviews)
    11/15/2017

    DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE IF YOU WANT A CLEAN HOUSE THAT DOES NOT GET DESTROYED IN THE PROCESS! I NEVER DO REVIEWS BUT I FEEL SO RIPPED OFF I WANT TO WARN EVERYONE! I had been using these cleaners for several years and then I took a break. We started using them again about 6 months ago. It started with a deep cleaning for $250. The house wasn't any cleaner than before the deep clean. I thought they would wipe down the cabinets and baseboards and go the extra, but no. They just did a basic cleaning. Then it was $125 for a basic routine cleaning. Then this past time I had to cancel the routine cleaning and I just said I would skip this time, but was told by Nicholas that it would be a deep cleaning another, $250 next time if I did. So I felt bullied into scheduling them again. My husband had to take off work to take the dog out while they were there. They were only there for an hour. We know because of our Ring Doorbell told us when they came and when they left. They did not vacuum the basement, (there was dirt all over the carpet still and no vacuum marks), they did not dust the furniture (you could see the dust still there). But the clencher is they left the water running in the bathtub and it dripped all over the floor and seeped to the lower level leaving a water mark on the ceiling. When I called to tell them... there was no apology... no we will do better next time...no I'll talk to the cleaners. Just Nicholas saying so I guess you want to cancel? Ok.

    More »

    Project Details

    House Cleaning Service

    Area Acworth, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date November 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  RubyGill

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommend them !
    RubyGill (1 review)
    11/15/2017

    I've tried several house cleaning companies over the past few years that have ranged from good enough to awful, until I found Crystal Cleaning, who is the absolute BEST. They did a move in cleaning for my first house and it was like new. For several months since they have been working it and I can't overstate the quality of the work. They go above and beyond, working around my three floors of remodels, unpacking, and general chaos. They just do a fantastic job, as well as I would do and that's saying something (I'm pretty OC about my place). The last review here is just insane to me. Nothing at all like my experience over the past several months. Great work ! But try them out yourself and see, I Promise you'll be happy

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  MandeepAtlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Loyal Client
    MandeepAtlanta (1 review)
    4/07/2017

    I have been honoured to have Crystal Cleaning Service for many years now. They do a great job, always friendly, and like clockwork - they always arrive on time - and manage to work around our four legged children, despite their best efforts to remain underfoot. Highly recommend their service. Office staff is great to work with !

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  JonesMIss

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service I have used !
    JonesMIss (1 review)
    4/06/2017

    They are very professional and prompt. The customer service is top notch and the cleaning service itself is very detailed. I have used several services in the Atlanta area and Crystal Cleaning has been the best so far. Looking forward to years of service !

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  venzaneal

    Reviews: 9

    crappy job
    venzaneal (9 reviews)
    8/25/2016

    I let the supervisor know that I was tired of people trying to do a half a__ job and you can't clean a 1700 s.f. house in one hour. I watched these people on the surveillance camera and can see when they arrived and when they left. Would not recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  ParkTower

    Reviews: 1

    Move out Deep Clean
    ParkTower (1 review)
    6/26/2016

    I'm a real estate agent and used the Deep Clean Move-Out service for my listing. Seller was required to provide a very clean home to the buyers. The 2-person crew showed up on time and did a great job.

    More »

    Project Details

    A 3-bedroom 2 bathroom home with large kitchen in Snellville, GA.

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  PeterWaynes

    Reviews: 1

    Top Service in Atlanta area
    PeterWaynes (1 review)
    12/28/2015

    You cannot go wrong with this service. Very Reliable staff. I had the move-out deep cleaning a few days earlier. My real-estate agent called me after the service and said what an amazing job the team provided. The new homeowners had no complaints, which made me feel great. I'm glad Crystal Cleaning provided the task of cleaning. It was a lit to do and the pricing is very affordable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA -  Patty12

    Reviews: 1

    Love Crystal Cleaners !
    Patty12 (1 review)
    12/11/2015

    The best service in town. Reliable and very professional. I hate cleaning and they know exactly what they are doing. Go with this cleaning service. You will not be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Rooms & Areas

  • Basements
  • Bathrooms
  • Bedrooms
  • Closets
  • Garages
  • Kitchens
  • Living Rooms
  • Offices
  • Patios & Decks

Items Cleaned

  • Antiques
  • Baseboards
  • Blinds
  • Carpets & Rugs
  • Ceilings
  • Chandeliers
  • Doors
  • Fans
  • Fireplaces
  • Furniture & Upholstery
  • Lights & Fixtures
  • Mirrors
  • Pictures
  • Sinks
  • Stairs
  • Walls
  • Windows

Schedules

  • Bi-monthly
  • Bi-weekly
  • Daily
  • Monthly
  • Occasionally
  • One Time Only
  • Seasonal
  • Weekends
  • Weekly

Cleaning Types

  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Disinfecting
  • Dusting
  • Floor Stripping
  • General Cleaning
  • Polishing
  • Residential Cleaning
  • Stain Removal
  • Trash Removal
  • Vacuuming

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Specialty Cleanup

  • After Construction
  • After Parties
  • Environmentally-Friendly
  • Move Ins & Move Outs
  • Seasonal Cleaning

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

Crystal Cleaning Service maintains the proper Certificates for the company. We are FULLY LICENSED by the City of Sandy Springs and BONDED. Being members of various companies online we are have highly recognized reviews on the web, including KUDZU.com and SERVICEMAGIC.com

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1998

Documents

[JPG] The BEST Reviews in Atlanta !!!
[GIF] Satisfaction Guaranteed.
[JPG] Arrive home happy !
[PDF] Mission Statement.

Green Credentials

Crystal Cleaning Service is now offering GREEN products for your home or office.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Other
  • Spanish

Blogs

View More »
Cleaning floor

Do You Need Professional Cleaning Services?

With the popularity of professional services that specialize in house cleaning in Atlanta on the rise, it’s time to consider the benefits of maid services. Cleaning services can be a great way to free up your schedule, create an...

READ MORE »

Tips for Finding Time to Do Your Spring Cleaning

4 Reasons Why to Hire a House Cleaning Company

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (12 photos)

  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Crystal Cleaning Service
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Bathroom- After Cleaning
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Office Cleaning
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Kitchen- After Cleaning
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Dining Room- After Cleaning
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Kitchen Sink- After Cleaning
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Highest KUDZU ratings !!!
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Commercial Cleaning Available !
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Commercial Cleaning Available !
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Move-IN/ MOve-Out Cleaning Service
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Your Carpet and Rug cleaning specialists
  • Crystal Cleaning Service:  Maid Service - Atlanta, GA - Your Carpet and Rug cleaning specialists


Crystal Cleaning Service

Videos

Photos

Generic
12 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 12




Crystal Cleaning Service

Displaying 1-3 of 3

Blogs

Do You Need Professional Cleaning Services?

With the popularity of professional services that specialize in house cleaning in Atlanta on the rise, it’s time to consider the benefits of maid services. Cleaning services can be a great way to free up your schedule, create an atmosphere of cleanliness and peace in your home, and even improve your health. Read on to learn more about the benefits of house cleaning in Buckhead and...

Read more »