Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Fence Installation & Repair

Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc.

4 star rating 104 Reviews

(404) 750-4331 Call Email Email

Write a Review

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Description

Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Portrait

Servicing North Metro Atlanta, offering fair prices on the highest quality fencing and superb customer service are the trademarks of our company. Our loyal customers enjoy the long-term benefits when choosing us because we are able to service your fence products after the sale and we are here to stay.

Longoria's is now offering Custom Stone Work! Outdoor fireplaces, siding stone work, outdoor patio's and more!

Did you know our referral base of customers makes up nearly 90% of all.. our business? We stand behind our work with pride.

Unfortunately, no one can build the perfect fence and we are aware of that. However, when an issue arises we do not hesitate to address the situation.

If you need a great looking fence that is well built by a responsible company with high standards in ethics and fair pricing, quality workmanship, great customer service, that is here to stay please feel free to contact us.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (33 photos)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - 3 1/2' plus 1 1/2' Lattice
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Scallop Privacy w/ Dado posts
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - white stain french gothic picket 48'tall
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - decorative metal
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - shadow box
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - breckenridge saddle cut french gothic post cedar
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - cap board privacy dado cut post
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Breckinridge with Arbor and gate
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -



Reviews

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  AshleyShaw

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING
    AshleyShaw (1 review)
    3/14/2018

    I reached out to Longoria's Five Star Fencing to finish redoing the fence my husband and I started before having kids. Let me tell you, from beginning to end they were amazing and professional. I actually wish we contacted them sooner to do the entire thing! Gabe and Ramiro are delightful as well as the crew that came for installation. I couldn't believe how efficient they were and their attention to detail. I can't wait to recommend them to others!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date March 2018

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Mistyiyegar

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Customer Service!
    Mistyiyegar (1 review)
    9/06/2017

    We recently purchased a new home that only had half a fence. Since we have dogs, we needed a fully fenced back yard immediately upon move in. Five Star gave me a very fair price and more importantly coordinated the scheduling so that the fence was completed on move in day. They made the whole process seamless and communicated every step of the way. The quality of the work was great as well. It's not everyday that you receive the level of customer service that we did with Five Star. I would highly recommend their service to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Jacquelyn102

    Reviews: 1

    So happy!
    Jacquelyn102 (1 review)
    9/05/2017

    I had a great experience with this company from start to finish. First of all, I did my research, got quotes, looked at reviews, all of that. Longoria's came in $300-$400 less than two other companies I got quotes from who were going to be using the EXACT same supplies. Beyond that, they were able to put in my fence a week early, which meant a lot to my family. We have a dog who is now able to run around outside without a leash (big relief!). And the guys who showed up to my house were super-nice. No creepy vibes at all. They got the work done in a day and it looks beautiful. My family and my dog thank you!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  dkennedy1367

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent job
    dkennedy1367 (1 review)
    8/14/2017

    These folks came right out when I needed a quote, scheduled me in as quickly as possibly, and finished my 60x60 fence in a day. The installation team worked hard and did a great job. The Longoria family reps were professional and responsive. They even dropped off a fence post cover to replace one that I lost. Good guys and great job! I highey recommend them.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Jfleming

    Reviews: 2

    "Five Star" in their name is a true statement
    Jfleming (2 reviews)
    7/31/2017

    Excellent workmanship at a very competitive price. I did a lot of research before selecting them and was happy I did. All fencing contractors are not created equal. I recommended them to my neighbor and they were equally pleased with the value.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Jose68

    Reviews: 1

    Worst In Town
    Jose68 (1 review)
    4/18/2017

    I had my fence done less than 6 months ago and it's already falling apart. One of my doors does not open or close, I'm missing nails on many areas of the fence, they detached my deck from the fence so it's all wobbly. I have made several attempts to reach Ramiro and he will not answer my texts or phone calls. Terrible!! 😡

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. replied on 7/03/2017

    There really is no excuse for what happened here. But I'm glad we got it all handle

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Whitleypd1127

    Reviews: 1

    Don't Call Anyone Else
    Whitleypd1127 (1 review)
    2/03/2017

    Great experience, GREAT fence and a Great price. i called 2 other fence company's for pricing and that turned out to be a waste of time. I'm very happy with the service, speed at which the project was completed and the end result. Would highly recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  mustco94

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch
    mustco94 (1 review)
    12/01/2016

    Longoria just finished up my fence & I couldn't be happier. I had several companies give me a estimate (some didn't even call me back or submit a estimate) I originally chose Longoria's fence because their price was the best & their reviews are good. I was not disappointed & will highly recommend them to anyone

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Sniper100

    Reviews: 1

    Best Fence Company
    Sniper100 (1 review)
    11/07/2016

    I've had several fences built and installed by Longoria Five Star Fence Company. They always are upfront and honest. They do great work with no hassle. I would recommend you call them for your fence jobs!

    More »

    Project Details

    Backyard Fence

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  sab1965

    Reviews: 1

    Great professional service
    sab1965 (1 review)
    10/20/2016

    Simple quota process, good price and great work! The installation team did a great job and kept the work area super clean.

    More »

    Project Details

    Wood fencing for backyard

    Area Dallas, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  JOEONEILL1957

    Reviews: 1

    Another fantastic job!
    JOEONEILL1957 (1 review)
    8/16/2016

    We just moved house. At our old house we had Longoria's put up a wooden privacy fence. They did a great job, no issues, no complaints. The fence still looks great! So when we moved 3 years later we, of course, called Longoria's again. This time we put in a black aluminum fence. We have a pretty big back yard but Longoria's had that fence in within one day! Those guys worked really hard and did a great job. That was a month ago, and it looks fantastic! I 100% recommend this company to anyone looking for a fence of any kind. You won't be disappointed.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Daveenia

    Reviews: 1

    Great quality for a great price!
    Daveenia (1 review)
    7/12/2016

    These guys are top notch! Ramiro came out as scheduled to meet with my husband and I. He promptly followed up with a quote and provided items/code to consider down the road in the event we installed a pool. (He could have easily said nothing and had additional work in the future.) The team showed up as promised, with Ramiro checking in daily, and finished on schedule. We will definitely refer them to everyone we know in need of a fence. Great company. Great service!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  Faraona15

    Reviews: 1

    Would definitely recommend!
    Faraona15 (1 review)
    7/06/2016

    Ramiro ang his crew were beyond professional! They built a beautiful split post custom fence for our little dogs in our backyard. We are beyond happy with the results! The quote was super reasonable and they were able to come right out and start. He really listened to our needs and was very helpful with suggestions to make sure we had a great turnout. Ramiro was awesome in quick responses. The crews finished work looks great! We highly recommend them for your fence needs!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  BBSBAtl

    Reviews: 1

    Would hire again!!
    BBSBAtl (1 review)
    5/31/2016

    Romero was very flexible and worked around our pool construction & schedule. He came with great ideas and a team of hard workers. We had a couple of issues on gates that were resolved quickly and professionally. Two thumbs up and five stars!

    More »

    Project Details

    Backyard fence for pool. Cedar privacy fence around A/C units and pool equipment for noise reduction. Security fence at top of retention wall

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -  dreamasmith

    Reviews: 1

    Happy but now aggravated.
    dreamasmith (1 review)
    5/23/2016

    We have a decent fence so i hope. The work was done quickly and with a little hand holding and fixes we were happy. This however has changed as our gate is leaning so we can not use it easily and was made aware that he would come out for any problems. I have tried for 2 months to get someone to come out. Now Im aggrevated, he appologized a month ago and said he would be out and now another month later nothing. I do not recommend his work. No star fencing.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. replied on 7/03/2017

    I'm sorry for delay in getting this thing handled for you. But we finally did get it handled. Just crazy busy. No excuses all I can really say is we apologize and I'm glad it's handled now


Business details

Services

  • Decks Built
  • Emergency Service
  • Estimates & Evaluation
  • Fence Removal
  • Installation & Construction
  • Maintenance & Repairs
  • Stairs & Railings Built

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Dunwoody
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Smyrna
  • Woodstock

Fence Type

  • Automatic Gate
  • Chain Link
  • Decorative
  • Fences-General
  • Property Barrier
  • Rustic/Rail
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Credentials

(Licenses and Insured) (Better Business Bureau) (Backyard Business Alliance)

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 7:30pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 7:30pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 7:30pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 7:30pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 7:30pm
  • SAT
  • 7:30am
  • 7:30pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (33 photos)

  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - 3 1/2' plus 1 1/2' Lattice
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Scallop Privacy w/ Dado posts
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - white stain french gothic picket 48'tall
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - decorative metal
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - shadow box
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - breckenridge saddle cut french gothic post cedar
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - cap board privacy dado cut post
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA - Breckinridge with Arbor and gate
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -
  • Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. - Canton, GA -


COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.

Photos

Our Work
20 photos
Our Work
10 photos
Album: Custom Stone Work
1 of 3